HHOLOVE

Automatic Litter Box Pro (60 L)

automatic self-cleaning; mechanism not specified on the page

$400–600 30% documented 0/6 litter types stated

The short version

HHOLOVE Automatic Litter Box Pro (60 L) uses an automatic self-cleaning; mechanism not specified on the page mechanism. The manufacturer publishes no litter guidance for it. It is stated for cats up to 20 lb by the retail listing. 2 of the 6 questions buyers most often ask are not answered anywhere in the manufacturer's own material.

HHOLOVE Automatic Litter Box Pro (60 L) — AI-assisted editorial representation, not a photograph
AI-assisted editorial representation, composed by PURRINDEX from documented product characteristics and official visual reference. Not manufacturer photography.
From documented evidence only

Who this appears to fit

Good fit if…

  • Your heaviest cat is under 20 lb — the stated maximum according to the retail listing

Not a documented fit if…

  • Your cat is over 20 lb — the retail listing states that as the maximum

Each line above is derived from a value the manufacturer published; the source is shown against that value in the evidence table below. PURRINDEX draws no conclusion from a field a manufacturer left blank.

What sets this one apart

Key documented differences

  • Uses brand-specific consumables (deodorizers)
  • App-connected: HHOLOVE app; litter and maintenance alerts
What the manufacturer states

Litter compatibility

Litter typeWhat the manufacturer states
Clumping clayManufacturer does not state
TofuManufacturer does not state
MixedManufacturer does not state
CrystalManufacturer does not state
Pine pelletManufacturer does not state
Other pelletManufacturer does not state
No litter compatibility statement published on the manufacturer product page.
Manufacturer https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Original PURRINDEX drawings

Dimensions & footprint

PHYSICAL0/5ENTRY & INTERIOR2/4STATED CAT LIMIT2/4WASTE HANDLING0/4AUTOMATION & CON4/9OWNERSHIP1/4no exterior dimensions published · documentation map

No exterior dimensions are published for this product, so PURRINDEX draws its documentation instead: each dot is a tracked field, filled where a value is stated.

Factual list, not a score

Documented mechanisms

  • anti-pinch structure
  • radar safety protection (marketplace listing)

These are the mechanisms the manufacturer documents. PURRINDEX does not rank or score safety, and the number of listed mechanisms is not a measure of anything. Manufacturer

Known unknowns

What the manufacturer does not state

  • The manufacturer does not publish a waste capacity
  • The manufacturer does not publish a kitten restriction

Absence of documentation is not evidence of a shortcoming in the product. It is a statement about what you can and cannot find out before buying.

Same decision

Compare with the closest alternatives

Chosen by documented similarity — price band, form factor and the litter types each manufacturer states. Never by what a merchant pays.

Product image: AI-assisted editorial representation, composed by PURRINDEX from documented product characteristics and official visual reference. Not manufacturer photography.

Whisker

Litter-Robot EVO

$400–600
  • You use clumping clay litter — the manufacturer's manual states this is supported
  • Your heaviest cat is under 19 lb — the stated maximum according to the manufacturer
  • Entry sits 10.75 in from the floor, which matters for kittens, senior or arthritic cats

You use tofu, pine pellet and other pellet litter — the manufacturer excludes or advises against it

80% documented
View product
PETKIT

Purobot Max Pro 2

$400–600
  • You use clumping clay and mixed litter — the manufacturer's manual states this is supported
  • Your heaviest cat is under 22 lb — the stated maximum according to the manufacturer
  • Entry sits 10.03 in from the floor, which matters for kittens, senior or arthritic cats

You use pine pellet litter — the manufacturer excludes or advises against it

73% documented
View product

Product image: AI-assisted editorial representation, composed by PURRINDEX from documented product characteristics and official visual reference. Not manufacturer photography.

PETKIT

Purobot Max 3 (P9906)

$400–600
  • You use clumping clay, tofu and mixed litter — the manufacturer states this is supported
  • Your heaviest cat is under 22 lb — the stated maximum according to the manufacturer
  • Entry sits 8.03 in from the floor, which matters for kittens, senior or arthritic cats

You use crystal litter — the manufacturer excludes or advises against it

57% documented
View product
Commercial layer

Buying options

Buying options

PURRINDEX chooses the product first. Where you buy it is resolved afterwards and never affects what this site recommends — how that is enforced.

  • AmazonAmazon Associates · not appliedCheck availability

PURRINDEX has not joined an affiliate programme yet, so these destinations carry no outbound link rather than a placeholder one. No live prices and no retailer ratings are shown anywhere on this site.

Every value carries its source

Full evidence

Manufacturer list price
$499.99
Manufacturer
Evidence for list price
Value
499.99
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01

Physical

Exterior height
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Exterior width
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Exterior depth
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Unit weight
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Clearance requirement
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Entry & interior

Entry opening
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Entry height from floor
'low entry' — no measurement published
Manufacturer
Evidence for entry height from floor
Value
'low entry' — no measurement published
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
Interior dimensions
60 L interior
Manufacturer
Evidence for interior dimensions
Value
60 L interior
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
Litter bed
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Stated cat limits

Minimum cat weight
3 lb
Retailer-declared
Evidence for minimum cat weight
Value
3
Source
marketplace listing · listing identifier held in the research record, not published
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Maximum cat weight
20 lb
Retailer-declared
Evidence for maximum cat weight
Value
20
Source
marketplace listing · listing identifier held in the research record, not published
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Stated maximum cats
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Kitten restriction
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Waste handling

Waste capacity
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Stated waste interval
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Waste drawer
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle delay
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Automation & connectivity

Cleaning mechanism
automatic self-cleaning; mechanism not specified on the page
Manufacturer
Evidence for cleaning mechanism
Value
automatic self-cleaning; mechanism not specified on the page
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
Power
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Yes
Manufacturer
Evidence for wi-fi
Value
True
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
App
HHOLOVE app; litter and maintenance alerts
Manufacturer
Evidence for app
Value
HHOLOVE app; litter and maintenance alerts
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
Weight tracking
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cat identification
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Notifications
smart app alerts
Manufacturer
Evidence for notifications
Value
smart app alerts
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
Camera field of view
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle interruption
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Ownership

Proprietary consumables
deodorizers
Manufacturer
Evidence for proprietary consumables
Value
['deodorizers']
Source
https://hholove.com/products/hholove-automatic-cat-litter-box-pro-dark-grey/
Source type
Manufacturer product page (M2)
Captured
2026-09-01
Subscription-gated features
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Warranty
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Trial period
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated