OEM family (Cumrige / Fumoi / Paruuntys-ovesong)

M-series 95 L drum platform

rotating drum with detachable waste trays

Under $150 23% documented 1/6 litter types stated

The short version

M-series 95 L drum platform uses a rotating drum with detachable waste trays mechanism. The manufacturer states it takes clumping clay litter. It is stated for cats up to 24.2 lb by the retail listing. 4 of the 6 questions buyers most often ask are not answered anywhere in the manufacturer's own material.

FRONTSIDE26.3″21.6″21.15″12″
From documented evidence only

Who this appears to fit

Good fit if…

  • You use clumping clay litter — the retail listing states this is supported
  • Your heaviest cat is under 24.2 lb — the stated maximum according to the retail listing

Not a documented fit if…

  • Your cat is over 24.2 lb — the retail listing states that as the maximum

Each line above is derived from a value the manufacturer published; the source is shown against that value in the evidence table below. PURRINDEX draws no conclusion from a field a manufacturer left blank.

What sets this one apart

Key documented differences

  • Needs a 21.6 × 21.15 in floor area (457 sq in)
  • Documented 12-month warranty
  • Sold under more than one brand name at different price bands — compare the bands before choosing a seller
What the manufacturer states

Litter compatibility

Litter typeWhat the manufacturer states
Clumping clayYesSupported
TofuManufacturer does not state
MixedManufacturer does not state
CrystalManufacturer does not state
Pine pelletManufacturer does not state
Other pelletManufacturer does not state
'Compatible with most clumping cat litters' (cumrige.com FAQ). No exclusions, no particle limit.
Retailer-declared cumrige.com
Original PURRINDEX drawings

Dimensions & footprint

FRONTSIDE26.3″21.6″21.15″12″
21.6″ wide21.15″ deepgrid = 12″ · footprint 457 sq in

Drawn to scale by PURRINDEX from the published dimensions below. An original drawing, not a product likeness and not manufacturer artwork.

Factual list, not a score

Documented mechanisms

This manufacturer does not document any sensing or cycle-interruption mechanism for this product.

Known unknowns

What the manufacturer does not state

  • The manufacturer does not publish an entry height
  • The manufacturer does not publish interior dimensions
  • The manufacturer does not publish a waste capacity
  • The manufacturer does not publish a kitten restriction

Absence of documentation is not evidence of a shortcoming in the product. It is a statement about what you can and cannot find out before buying.

Shared platform

Sold under more than one name

Why this matters to you: the same hardware appears in this index under 3 different listings, and the observed price bands are not the same. If you are choosing between them, the difference you are paying for may be the label rather than the machine.

SHARED PLATFORMM-series 95 L drum platformCumrige M2 — $150–250Fumoi M4 — $150–250Paruuntys / ovesong M5 — Under $150
  • Cumrige M2 — observed in the $150–250 band
  • Fumoi M4 — observed in the $150–250 band
  • Paruuntys / ovesong M5 — observed in the Under $150 band
Evidence
Sequential model codes on one platform: Cumrige M2, Fumoi M4, Paruuntys M5. Paruuntys listing declares brand and manufacturer 'ovesong', not Paruuntys. All three share an identical Amazon title template ('Safety Sensor, App Control,... Detachable waste trays, Self cleaning litter box for Multiple Cats, Safety Protection, 2 Roll Garbage Bags') and the same 95 L capacity claim.

PURRINDEX states the observed evidence. We do not claim these products are identical and we do not characterise any seller's conduct.

Same decision

Compare with the closest alternatives

Chosen by documented similarity — price band, form factor and the litter types each manufacturer states. Never by what a merchant pays.

Product image: AI-assisted editorial representation, composed by PURRINDEX from documented product characteristics and official visual reference. Not manufacturer photography.

Whisker

Litter-Robot 5 Pro

$600+
  • You use clumping clay litter — the manufacturer's manual states this is supported
  • Your heaviest cat is under 30 lb — the stated maximum according to the manufacturer
  • Entry sits 15.1 in from the floor, which matters for kittens, senior or arthritic cats

You use tofu, pine pellet and other pellet litter — the manufacturer excludes or advises against it

90% documented
View product
Commercial layer

Buying options

Buying options

PURRINDEX chooses the product first. Where you buy it is resolved afterwards and never affects what this site recommends — how that is enforced.

  • AmazonAmazon Associates · not appliedCheck availability

PURRINDEX has not joined an affiliate programme yet, so these destinations carry no outbound link rather than a placeholder one. No live prices and no retailer ratings are shown anywhere on this site.

Every value carries its source

Full evidence

Price band
Under $150
Band only
Why a band and not a price
The observed price came from a retail listing rather than the manufacturer. PURRINDEX shows a band in that case: retailer prices change constantly and we do not display live retail pricing or marketplace data.

Physical

Exterior height
26.3 in
Retailer-declared
Evidence for exterior height
Value
26.3
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Note
Cumrige M2
Exterior width
21.6 in
Retailer-declared
Evidence for exterior width
Value
21.6
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Exterior depth
21.15 in
Retailer-declared
Evidence for exterior depth
Value
21.15
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Unit weight
30.4 lb
Retailer-declared
Evidence for unit weight
Value
30.4
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Note
Cumrige M2; Fumoi M4 6 kg; Paruuntys M5 15 lb - the three listings declare very different weights for a claimed common platform
Clearance requirement
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Entry & interior

Entry opening
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Entry height from floor
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Interior dimensions
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Litter bed
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Stated cat limits

Minimum cat weight
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Maximum cat weight
24.2 lb
Retailer-declared
Evidence for maximum cat weight
Value
24.2
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Note
Cumrige M2 declares 24.2 lb; Fumoi M4 declares 33 lb - CONFLICT within the family
Stated maximum cats
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Kitten restriction
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Waste handling

Waste capacity
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Stated waste interval
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Waste drawer
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle delay
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Automation & connectivity

Cleaning mechanism
rotating drum with detachable waste trays
Retailer-declared
Evidence for cleaning mechanism
Value
rotating drum with detachable waste trays
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Power
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
App
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Weight tracking
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cat identification
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Notifications
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Camera field of view
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle interruption
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Ownership

Proprietary consumables
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Subscription-gated features
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Warranty
12 months
Retailer-declared
Evidence for warranty
Value
12
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Trial period
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated