Brand

CATLINK

2 products indexed. On average 34% of tracked specifications are documented, and 24% come from CATLINK's own manual or product page.

Affiliate programme. CATLINK runs a programme via Direct — commission 8%, cookie not stated. PURRINDEX status: not applied. Programme terms read from the merchant's own page on 2026-09-02.
Only fields where the documented values differ

What separates these models

Every row is a value at least two of these products publish, where the published values are not the same. Fields only one of them documents are on that product's own page — a figure with nothing to compare it to is not a difference.

Documented valueScooper Open-XScooper Young Pro-X
Entry height from floor13.8 in14.0 in
Waste capacity12 L13 L
Cleaning mechanismopen-top sifting, incomplete-gear mechanism keeps entrance openrotating globe, rolling sifting
AppCATLINK app; AI waste analysisnot stated on this product page (product is app-connected per listings)
Evidence coverage

How much each is documented

ModelDocumented From CATLINK's own documentsLitter types stated
Scooper Open-X20%0%1/6
Scooper Young Pro-X47%47%5/6

Coverage is the share of the 30 tracked fields the manufacturer publishes. It is a measure of what you can find out before buying, not of product quality.

Products

CATLINK

Scooper Young Pro-X

$250–400
  • You use clumping clay litter — the manufacturer states this is supported
  • Your heaviest cat is under 22 lb — the stated maximum according to the manufacturer
  • Entry sits 14 in from the floor, which matters for kittens, senior or arthritic cats

You use tofu, pine pellet and other pellet litter — the manufacturer excludes or advises against it

47% documented
View product