UNBRANDED cluster

XL open-top, 'Multi-Sensor Safety'

open-top sifting

Under $150 3% documented 0/6 litter types stated

The short version

XL open-top, 'Multi-Sensor Safety' uses an open-top sifting mechanism. The manufacturer publishes no litter guidance for it. 6 of the 6 questions buyers most often ask are not answered anywhere in the manufacturer's own material.

PHYSICAL0/5ENTRY & INTERIOR0/4STATED CAT LIMIT0/4WASTE HANDLING0/4AUTOMATION & CON1/9OWNERSHIP0/4no exterior dimensions published · documentation map
From documented evidence only

Who this appears to fit

Good fit if…

  • Your cat avoids enclosed boxes — this is an open-top design

Not a documented fit if…

The manufacturer states no exclusion for this product. That is silence, not clearance.

Each line above is derived from a value the manufacturer published; the source is shown against that value in the evidence table below. PURRINDEX draws no conclusion from a field a manufacturer left blank.

What sets this one apart

Key documented differences

  • Sold under more than one brand name at different price bands — compare the bands before choosing a seller
What the manufacturer states

Litter compatibility

Litter typeWhat the manufacturer states
Clumping clayManufacturer does not state
TofuManufacturer does not state
MixedManufacturer does not state
CrystalManufacturer does not state
Pine pelletManufacturer does not state
Other pelletManufacturer does not state

No manufacturer litter guidance was located for this product. That absence is the finding, not a gap in the index.

Original PURRINDEX drawings

Dimensions & footprint

PHYSICAL0/5ENTRY & INTERIOR0/4STATED CAT LIMIT0/4WASTE HANDLING0/4AUTOMATION & CON1/9OWNERSHIP0/4no exterior dimensions published · documentation map

No exterior dimensions are published for this product, so PURRINDEX draws its documentation instead: each dot is a tracked field, filled where a value is stated.

Factual list, not a score

Documented mechanisms

This manufacturer does not document any sensing or cycle-interruption mechanism for this product.

Known unknowns

What the manufacturer does not state

  • The manufacturer does not publish a maximum cat weight
  • The manufacturer does not publish an entry height
  • The manufacturer does not publish interior dimensions
  • The manufacturer does not publish a waste capacity
  • The manufacturer does not publish a kitten restriction
  • The manufacturer does not publish which litters it takes

Absence of documentation is not evidence of a shortcoming in the product. It is a statement about what you can and cannot find out before buying.

Shared platform

Sold under more than one name

Why this matters to you: the same hardware appears in this index under 4 different listings, and the observed price bands are not the same. If you are choosing between them, the difference you are paying for may be the label rather than the machine.

SHARED PLATFORMXL open-top, 'Multi-SensorSafety'4 further listings — Under $150
  • 4 further listings — no seller-declared model name, observed in the Under $150 band
Evidence
Three listings share an identical title template ('Self Cleaning Automatic Open Top XL Multiple Cat Litter Box, White | Multi-Sensor Safety, Ultra...') at the same Under $150 price.

PURRINDEX states the observed evidence. We do not claim these products are identical and we do not characterise any seller's conduct.

Same decision

Compare with the closest alternatives

Chosen by documented similarity — price band, form factor and the litter types each manufacturer states. Never by what a merchant pays.

Commercial layer

Buying options

Buying options

PURRINDEX chooses the product first. Where you buy it is resolved afterwards and never affects what this site recommends — how that is enforced.

  • AmazonAmazon Associates · not appliedCheck availability

PURRINDEX has not joined an affiliate programme yet, so these destinations carry no outbound link rather than a placeholder one. No live prices and no retailer ratings are shown anywhere on this site.

Every value carries its source

Full evidence

Price band
Under $150
Band only
Why a band and not a price
The observed price came from a retail listing rather than the manufacturer. PURRINDEX shows a band in that case: retailer prices change constantly and we do not display live retail pricing or marketplace data.

Physical

Exterior height
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Exterior width
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Exterior depth
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Unit weight
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Clearance requirement
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Entry & interior

Entry opening
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Entry height from floor
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Interior dimensions
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Litter bed
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Stated cat limits

Minimum cat weight
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Maximum cat weight
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Stated maximum cats
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Kitten restriction
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Waste handling

Waste capacity
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Stated waste interval
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Waste drawer
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle delay
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Automation & connectivity

Cleaning mechanism
open-top sifting
Retailer-declared
Evidence for cleaning mechanism
Value
open-top sifting
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Power
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
App
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Weight tracking
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cat identification
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Notifications
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Camera field of view
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle interruption
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Ownership

Proprietary consumables
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Subscription-gated features
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Warranty
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Trial period
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated